#S079 Time to rock !

I love the feeling of the fresh air on my face and the wind blowing through my hair while I drive my bike around the road side. With pair of nice leather jackets and shoes. Feels amazing ! In like fashion I found the same style in sl like this nice body hugging jacket by Tetra which comes in 10 shades + 3 fatpack bonus.  Along with long shoes with heels by Ricielli. comes in awesome soft smooth leather textures.

Cute Diamond studded jewelry to glam up by Amias, exclusive at Ultra event. Along with Claw nails and bracelet from the darkness event.  Above all  braid style hair with half updo and rest of it falling of your shoulder is just my style. They are from NYNE store exclusive for ON9 event.

What I wore::

Hair
Penny [NYNE] / MP
At ON9

Head
May LeLutka

Necklace
VIONA Amias / MP
At Ultra

Body/Hands/Feet
Lara Maitreya

Nails
Zarkana Claws  BLAXIUM / MP
At TDM

Bracelet
Necromancer Rosary L’Emporio
At TDM

Jacket
Off-shoulder leather jacket TETRA / MP
At C88

Shorts
Kito True-Booty Leather Shorts Vinyl

Boots
Cuissard  Ricielli / MP

Flickr

#S079 Time to rock !

 

Leave a comment